Asia Championship 2017: Prize Presentation

Here are our winners of the Asia Championship 2017.


3-4th, Hsu Li-Te (TW) [True Draco Zoodiac]


3-4th, Huang Shin-En (TW) [True Draco Zoodiac]


2nd, Milton Chua (SG) [True Draco Zoodiac]


1st, Ho Yun Kang (MY) [True Draco Zoodiac]

This article was originally published on Yu-Gi-Oh! Events and has been republished with permission.

Leave a Reply