[RB05] Destiny HERO – Disk Commander Errata & Reprint

The Perfect Rule Book is back with another errata and reprint for another old banned card, and this year’s card is a highly anticipated card! It’s time for the return of Destiny HERO – Disk Commander!!

Destiny HERO – Disk Commander
DARK / Warrior Effect
LV1 300/300
You can only use this card name’s effect once per Duel. Cannot be Special Summoned from the GY during the turn it was sent there. (1) If this card is Special Summoned from the GY: You can draw 2 cards.

Also confirmed from the site is that this card will be released from forbidden to limited status (0->1) for the OCG April 2018 Limit Regulation!

Translated by The Organization
Source from YU-GI-OH.jp

Leave a Reply