10th Asobiku Cup

Want an even bigger variety of deck lists for the new OCG Limit Regulation? Here’s more, now with Sky Strikers included!

Date: 21 September 2019
Limit Regulation List: October 2019 OCG
Venue: Japan
Number of Participants: 60 players
Format: Double Elimination

1st Place: True Draco
2nd Place: Sky Striker
3rd/4th Place: Altergiest
3rd/4th Place: Sky Striker

Deck Breakdown:
12 Thunder Dragon
8 Sky striker
7 Altergiest (Including 1 Paleozoic variant)
4 Orcust (Including 2 Danger! variant)
4 Trickstar
4 True Draco
3 Meta Beat
3 Subterror
2 Magician
2 Lunalight
2 Dragon Link
1 Nekroz
1 Vendread
1 Beast-Type
1 Burning Abyss
1 Salamangreat
1 Gizmek Orochi Da Eiza
1 Time Thief

1st Place: ReN [True Draco]

2nd Place: Aoiui [Sky Striker]

3rd/4th Place: GenGen [Altergiest]

3rd/4th Place: Incubus [Sky Striker]

Source from Izazin

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2020 Beyond the Duel. All rights reserved.
About UsContact UsPrivacy Policy