[DP24] Makyura the Destructor ERRATA-ED!

Looks like another card may be coming out of the Limit Regulation with an Errata! It is Marik’s trademark Makyura the Destructor!

DP24-JP008
Makyura the Destructor
DARK Warrior / Effect
LV4 1600/1200
You can only use this card name’s effect once per turn.
(1) If this card is sent from the Monster Zone to the GY: You can activate this effect; once during this turn, you can activate a Trap Card from your hand.

 

Source: Yu-Gi-Oh JP
Translated by The Organization

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: