[PHHY] New Kashtira Support!

Looks like the Kashtira are infecting the new themes!

PHHY-JP006 クシャトリラ・ライズハート Kashtira Riseheart
Level 4 FIRE Warrior Effect Monster
ATK 1500
DEF 2100
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) If you control a “Kashtira” monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except Xyz Monsters.
(2) If this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can banish 1 “Kashtira” card from your Deck, except “Kashtira Riseheart”; banish the top 3 cards of your opponent’s Deck, face-down, and if you do, this card’s Level becomes 7.

 

PHHY-JP007 スケアクロー・クシャトリラ Scareclaw Kashtira
Level 7 EARTH Psychic Effect Monster
ATK 0
DEF 2600
You can only use the 1st effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, banish 1 “Kashtira” or “Scareclaw” card from your hand or GY.
(2) This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation.
(3) The effects of any opponent’s monster that battles your “Kashtira” or “Scareclaw” monster are negated until the end of the turn.

 

PHHY-JP008 ティアラメンツ・クシャトリラ Tearlaments Kashtira
Level 7 WATER Psychic Effect Monster
ATK 2300
DEF 1200
You can only use the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, banish 1 “Kashtira” or “Tearlaments” card from your hand or GY.
(2) If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send the top 3 cards of either Deck to the GY.
(3) If this card is sent to the GY by card effect: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY.

 

PHHY-JP046 クシャトリラ・アライズハート Kashtira Ariseheart
Rank 7 DARK Machine Xyz Effect Monster
ATK 3000
DEF 3000
Materials: 3 Level 7 monsters
Once per turn, during the turn the effect(s) of “Kashtira Shangri-La” were activated, you can also Xyz Summon “Kashtira Ariseheart” using a “Kashtira” monster you control.
(1) Cards sent to the GY are banished instead.
(2) Once per Chain, each time a card(s) is banished: Attach 1 banished card to this card as material.
(3) Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can detach 3 material from this card, then target 1 card on the field; banish it face-down.

 

HHY-JP057 クシャトリラ・オーバーラップ Kashtira Overlap
Quick-Play Spell Card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) Target 1 monster on the field; banish 1 monster with 1500 ATK/2100 DEF from the field, your hand, or your GY, and if you do, the targeted monster gains 1500 ATK.
(2) If this card becomes banished and you control a “Kashtira” monster: You can target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate its effects until the end of this turn.

 

PHHY-JP058 六世壊他化自在天 Kashtira Papiyas (Kanji: The Sixth World: The Sixth Heaven of Desire)
Normal Spell Card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) Target 1 “Kashtira” monster you control; Special Summon 1 “Kashtira” monster with a different Attribute from your Deck in Defense Position, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except Xyz Monsters.
(2) If this card becomes banished: You can target 1 of your banished “Kashtira” cards, except “Kashtira Papiyas”; add it to your hand.

Note: 他化自在天 is the highest ranking realm of the realms of desire among the three worlds, and the lowest of the six heavenly realms, it is ruled by the demon king of the sixth heaven, the lord of all desire, Papiyas. Let’s just say this ties back to Mara, Desire, Temptation, and the association with Kashtira as the Sixth Realm is related to this all. Also, there is a non-zero chance Nobunaga vibes are somewhere in this theme, which probably explains their nature as conquerors.

 

PHHY-JP059 六世壊=パライゾス Musekai = Paraisos (Prime Planet Paraisos)
Field Spell Card
You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) When this card resolves, you can add 1 “Kashtira” monster from your Deck to your hand.
(2) Monsters you control gain 100 ATK/DEF for each different Attribute among monsters on the field.
(3) If “Kashtira Shangri-La” you control activates its effect: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy it.

Note: Paraiso is Portuguese for Paradise.

 

PHHY-JP060 界放せし肆世壊 Scareclaw Defang (Kanji: Unleashed Primitive Planet)
Continuous Spell Card
You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Your opponent cannot target “Scareclaw” Link Monsters and “Visas Starfrost” you control with card effects, also they cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects.
(2) Monsters destroyed by battle with your “Scareclaw” Link Monster or “Visas Starfrost” are banished instead of being sent to the GY.
(3) You can banish 1 “Scareclaw” Link Monster from your field or GY, then target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it.

 

PHHY-JP074 Trivikarma
Normal Trap Card
You can only use 1 effect of this card’s name per turn, and only once that turn.
(1) Target 1 “Visas Starfrost” you control and 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate that opponent’s monster’s effects, and if you do, your monster gains ATK equal to half of that opponent’s monster’s original ATK or DEF (whichever is higher).
(2) You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 Spell/Trap that mentions “Visas Starfrost” from your Deck to your hand, except “Trivikarma”.

 

PHHY-JP075 Kashtira Big Bang (Kanji Reading: Root-Purifying Struggle of the Sixth World)
Normal Trap Card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) If there is a “Kashtira” Xyz Monster on the field: Make both players banish monsters from their field face-down so they control only 1.
(2) If this card becomes banished: You can target 1 “Kashtira” Xyz Monster you control; add 1 “Kashtira” monster attached to it as material to your hand, then you can Special Summon it from your hand.

 

Source: Yu-Gi-Oh! JP
Translated by: The Organization

Leave a Reply

© 2016 - 2022, Beyond the Duel
About UsContact UsPrivacy Policy