[RB06] Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon ERRATA-ED!

With a new Master Rule taking effect this April, comes the need to have a new Perfect Rule Book! With a hint that Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon that may be un-forbidden in the upcoming April’s Limit Regulation, with an Errata of course!


RB06-JP001
Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon
DARK Dragon / Effect
LV10 2800/2400

You can only Special Summon a card with this card’s name once per turn by the (1) effect, and can only use the (2) effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 face-up Dragon monster you control.
(2) During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon monster from your hand or GY, except “Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon”.

Source: Yu-Gi-Oh JP
Translated by The Organization

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: