[WPP3] “Libromancer’ archetype included!

Awaken your persona!

WPP3-JP015 Libromancer G Boy (Libromancer Geek Boy)

You can reveal 1 Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 “Libromancer” Spell from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of “Libromancer Geek Boy” once per turn.

WPP3-JP016 Libromancer Magigirl

You can reveal 1 Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon this card from your hand. During your opponent’s turn (Quick Effect): You can Ritual Summon 1 “Libromancer” Ritual Monster from your hand, by Tributing monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed its Level. You can only use each effect of “Libromancer Magigirl” once per turn.

WPP3-JP017 Libromancer Agent

You can reveal 1 Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon this card from your hand. You can target 1 “Libromancer” card in your GY, except “Libromancer Agent”; add it to your hand, then if you added a Spell/Trap by this effect, place 1 card from your hand on the bottom of the Deck. You can only use each effect of “Libromancer Agent” once per turn.

WPP3-JP018 Libromancer Fire

You can reveal 1 Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 “Libromancer” monster from your Deck to your hand, except “Libromancer Fire”. You can only use each effect of “Libromancer Fire” once per turn.

WPP3-JP019 Libromancer Firestarter

You can Ritual Summon this card with a “Libromancer” card. If this card is Ritual Summoned by using a monster(s) on the field, it cannot be destroyed, or banished, by card effects. Gains 200 ATK/DEF each time your opponent activates a card or effect, while you control this card with ATK less than 3000 in the Monster Zone.

WPP3-JP020 Libromancer Mystigirl

You can Ritual Summon this card with a “Libromancer” card. If this card was Ritual Summoned by using a monster(s) on the field, your opponent cannot target Ritual Monsters you control with monster effects. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; until the end of this turn, change its ATK to 0, also negate its effects. You can only use this effect of “Libromancer Mystigirl” once per turn.

WPP3-JP021 Libromancer Deathbroker (TCG: Libromancer Doombroker)

You can Ritual Summon this card with a “Libromancer” card. If this card is Ritual Summoned by using a monster(s) on the field, it can attack directly. You can only use each of the following effects of “Libromancer Doombroker” once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can Set 1 “Libromancer” Trap directly from your Deck. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; shuffle it into the Deck.

WPP3-JP022 Libromancer Fireburst

You can Ritual Summon this card with a “Libromancer” card. If this card was Ritual Summoned by using a monster(s) on the field, it cannot be destroyed by battle, also any battle damage it inflicts to your opponent is doubled. This card can make up to 2 attacks on monsters during each Battle Phase. When a monster declares an attack: You can banish 1 “Libromancer” Ritual Monster from your GY; this card gains 200 ATK.

WPP3-JP023 Libromancer Rising (TCG: Libromancer First Appearance)

When this card is activated: You can add 1 “Libromancer” monster from your Deck to your hand, with a different name than the cards you control. During your Main Phase: You can Ritual Summon 1 “Libromancer” Ritual Monster from your hand, by Tributing monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed its Level. You can only activate 1 “Libromancer First Appearance” per turn.

WPP3-JP024 Libromancer Realize (TCG: Libromancer Realized)

You can reveal 1 “Libromancer” Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon 1 “Fire Token” (Cyberse/FIRE/ATK 0/DEF 0) with the same Level as the revealed monster. While you control that Token, you cannot Special Summon monsters, except “Libromancer” monsters. You can only use this effect of “Libromancer Realized” once per turn.

WPP3-JP025 Libromancer Re-Rising (TCG: Libromancer Bonded)

This card can be used to Ritual Summon any “Libromancer” Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon. If you Ritual Summon “Libromancer Fireburst” with this effect, using “Libromancer Firestarter” on the field, it cannot be destroyed, or banished, by card effects.

WPP3-JP026 Libromancer Interfere (TCG: Libromancer Intervention)

When your opponent activates a card or effect: Target 1 “Libromancer” Ritual Monster you control; return it to the hand, and if you do, negate that activated effect, then you can Special Summon 1 “Libromancer” monster from your hand or GY. You can only activate 1 “Libromancer Intervention” per turn.

WPP3-JP027 Libromancer Affected (TCG: Libromancer Displaced)

Target 1 “Libromancer” monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; return your monster to the hand, and if you do, take control of that opponent’s monster. If your “Libromancer” monster you targeted was not a Ritual Monster, the monster you took control of returns to the hand during the End Phase. You can only activate 1 “Libromancer Displaced” per turn.

WPP3-JP028 Libromancer Prevent (TCG: Libromancer Prevented)

If you control a “Libromancer” monster: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; this turn, that face-up monster cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summon. You can only use this effect of “Libromancer Prevented” once per turn. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if you control no “Libromancer” Ritual Monsters: Send this card to the GY.

Source (Yu-Gi-Oh.jp)

Note: Card texts here are the official TCG text. The functionality of the cards may change upon release of official OCG rulings.

 

Leave a Reply

© 2016 - 2022, Beyond the Duel
About UsContact UsPrivacy Policy