YOT Malaysia 2019 Asia Premier: Top 8 Decklists

Decklists of the Top 8 players in YOT Malaysia 2019 Asia Premier.


1st, Huang He Nan (China) [Trickstar]


2nd, Tan Jia Jie (Singapore) [Orcust]


3rd, Heng Yi Sheng (Malaysia) [Salamangreat]


4th, Nguyen Tu Minh (Vietnam) [Orcust]


5th, Jiang Hongkang (China) [Thunder Dragon]


6th, Wittawin Waitsuparat (Thailand) [Salamangreat]


7th, Wong Tin Yu (Hong Kong) [Orcust]


8th, Yong Qian Rui (Singapore) [Thunder Dragon]

This article was originally published on Yu-Gi-Oh! Events and has been republished with permission.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: