YOT Singapore 2017: Prize Presentation (Asia Premier)

Here are our winners of YOT Singapore 2017 Asia Premier.


8th, Bryan Tew (Singapore)


7th, Huang Qi Lin (China)


6th, Yeap Chuan Ee (Malaysia)


5th, Noravidh Tharakit (Thailand)


4th, Ng Wai Loong (Malaysia)


2nd, Huang Guozhu (China) and Lim MingKui (Malaysia)


1st, Soh Jun Yuan (Singapore)

This article was originally published on Yu-Gi-Oh! Events and has been republished with permission.

One thought on “YOT Singapore 2017: Prize Presentation (Asia Premier)”

  1. Josh Williams says:

    What is the first place prize?

Leave a Reply