YOT Singapore 2019 Asia Premier: Prize Presentation

Here are our winners from the Asia Premier


5th – 8th: Veera Pongsakorn

5th – 8th: Tan Jia Heng

5th – 8th: Chong Dennis Mun Hong

5th – 8th: IP San

4th: Veloria Dexter Neil

3rd: Huang Shi En

2nd: Chiu Yu Tang

1st: Sangsathitham Nattapoom

Congratulations to our winners once again!

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2021 Beyond the Duel. All rights reserved.
About UsContact UsPrivacy Policy