YOT Thailand 2018: Prize Presentation (Asia Premier)

Winners of the YOT Thailand 2018 Asia Premier.


8th, Tsai Chengyuan


7th, Yuen Chak Ho


6th, Wittawin Waitsuparat


5th, Mok Hou Teng


4th, Liang Cheng Hao


3rd, Phuttichai Khojornkeittakhun


2nd, Leung Chi Wai


1st, Ip San

This article was originally published on Yu-Gi-Oh! Events and has been republished with permission.

Leave a Reply