Yu-Gi-Oh! Sevens Airing Date

The airing date for Yu-Gi-Oh! Sevens has finally been confirmed and it starts in April!

Yu-Gi-Oh! Sevens will air on TV Tokyo every Saturday at 7.30am (Japan Time GMT+9) starting from April 4!

It will also be aired on BS TV Tokyo every Friday evening at 5.28pm (Japan Time GMT+9) starting from April 10.

Source from Yu-Gi-Oh! Anime Official Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: